Adoring Kristen Stewart

Your Source on Everything Kristen Stewart Related

Kristen to attend and present at the 40th Annual Cesars Awards Ceremony on Friday 20th, 2015

Kristen will attend and present at the 40th César Awards ceremony, that will took place on 20 February 2015, at the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris.

Presenters: Abdel Al Malick, Pierre Arditi, Edouard Baer, Nathalie Baye, Leïla Bekhti, Juliette Binoche, Dany Boon, Zabou Breitman, Guillaume Canet, Cécile Cassel, Marion Cotillard, Etienne Daho, Cécile de France, Stéphane de Groodt, Pierre Deladonchamps, Léa Drucker, André Dussolier, Eric Elmosnino, Guillaume Gallienne, Franck Gastambide, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Julie Gayet, JOEYSTARR, Sandrine Kiberlain, Cédric Klapisch, Charlotte Le Bon, Jalil Lespert, Alex Lutz Félix Moati, Géraldine Nakache, Pierre Niney, Sabrina Ouazani, Sean Penn, Denis Podalydes, Céline Sallette, Joann Sfar, Laura Smet, Kristen Stewart, Sylvie Testud, Lambert Wilson

Friday 20th Feb: Cesar Awards 2015 airs at 9PM CET/ 8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT. Livestream : CANAL+
Source via kstewartfans

Written by Maud