Adoring Kristen Stewart

Your Source on Everything Kristen Stewart

40th Annual Cesar Awards Masterpost – Feb 20th, 2015

I’ve added 496 new HQ pictures of Kristen at the Cesar awards ceremony in Paris on Feb 20th, 2015. She was wearing a Chanel SS15 dress with Louboutin shoes. Pictures courtesy of kstewartfans.

Continue reading “40th Annual Cesar Awards Masterpost – Feb 20th, 2015”

Charles Gillibert mentions Kristen’s reaction to her César nomination

Beginning of the video
*Movie critic Danièle Heymann lists the nominations*
Danièle Heymann: “It’s nice?”
Charles: “Yes it is nice. Seriously tho it was a nice surprise.
Danièle Heymann: Not really a surprise.
Charles: Well it’s always somewhat of a surprise. I found out at night at Sundance. I was really happy. Kristen Stewart for example, she obviously.. I think she had no idea the nominations were coming out at that time etc. She was.. she was very happy, it was a real explosion of joy. I think it’s.. the French film industry is know to have quite an interesting look on movies.

At 4:32 Danièle Heymann asks him in how many countries it was sold, and he answers “pretty much everywhere”, in thirty at least. That the movie is doing “very very well”, in Germany with roughly 100,000 entries. Also in Mexico, Turkey and of course in Switzerland. He says that Olivier Assayas and Juliette Binoche are worldwide people, whose movies are expected around the world and who travel a lot to introduce them. He also says that the movie will come out end of March in the US, and that it’s a high-stakes. (IC: the release has been pushed back to April)

Translation thanks to itsoktobeyou.org

Kristen to attend and present at the 40th Annual Cesars Awards Ceremony on Friday 20th, 2015

Kristen will attend and present at the 40th César Awards ceremony, that will took place on 20 February 2015, at the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris.

Presenters: Abdel Al Malick, Pierre Arditi, Edouard Baer, Nathalie Baye, Leïla Bekhti, Juliette Binoche, Dany Boon, Zabou Breitman, Guillaume Canet, Cécile Cassel, Marion Cotillard, Etienne Daho, Cécile de France, Stéphane de Groodt, Pierre Deladonchamps, Léa Drucker, André Dussolier, Eric Elmosnino, Guillaume Gallienne, Franck Gastambide, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Julie Gayet, JOEYSTARR, Sandrine Kiberlain, Cédric Klapisch, Charlotte Le Bon, Jalil Lespert, Alex Lutz Félix Moati, Géraldine Nakache, Pierre Niney, Sabrina Ouazani, Sean Penn, Denis Podalydes, Céline Sallette, Joann Sfar, Laura Smet, Kristen Stewart, Sylvie Testud, Lambert Wilson

Friday 20th Feb: Cesar Awards 2015 airs at 9PM CET/ 8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM PT. Livestream : CANAL+
Source via kstewartfans